China Entrepreneur Club
Home | Contact us | Newsletter | 中文
China Entrepreneur Club > Annual International Visit 2015 > Delegate list

For inquiries, please contact the China Entrepreneur Club
T: +86-10-62766066 ext.839
F: +86-10-62768122
Add: 19F Building 1, West International Center, No.99, North 3rd Ring West Section, 100080 Beijing, China

Delegate list

MA Weihua

President, China Entrepreneur Club
President of Council, National Fund for Technology Transfer and Commercialization
Former President, China Merchants Bank

Guo Guangchang

Executive Board Member, China Entrepreneur Club
Chairman, Fosun Group

Liu Donghua

Founder and Vice President, China Entrepreneur Club
Founder and Chief Guideline Officer, Zhisland

Xu Xiaonian

Professor of Economics and Finance, China Europe International Business School (CEIBS)

Wu Yajun

Chairwoman, Longfor Group

Frank Wu

Chairman of the Board, Central China Real Estate Ltd.

Jiang Xipei

Chairman of the Board and CEO, Far East Holding Group Co., Ltd.

Charles Chao

Chairman and CEO, SINA Corporation
Chairman, Weibo Corporation

Niu Gensheng

Founder, Mengniu Dairy Group
Founder and Honorary President, LAONIU Foundation

Wang Wenjing

Chairman & CEO, yonyou Network Technology Co., Ltd.

Deng Feng

Founding Managing Director, Northern Light Venture Capital (NLVC)

Xia Hua

Chairwoman, EVE Group

Peter Wang

Chairman of the Board, Tentimes Group Co., Inc.

Wang Weibin

Chairman, Suntrans Group
Chairman, Puxiang Health Group
Curator, Shenyu Museum

Liu Jun

Chairman, Eagle International Group Holdings (South Africa)

Ai Xin

Chairman, Suntone Group

Xu Jinghong

Chairman of the Board, Tsinghua Holdings Co., Ltd.

Maggie Cheng

Secretary-General, China Entrepreneur Club

Copyright · 2007 All Rights Reserved