Executive Board Members

Jack Ma
Chairman, China Entrepreneur Club
Executive Chairman, Alibaba Group

Ma Weihua
President, China Entrepreneur Club; President of Council, National Fund for Technology Transfer and Commercialization; Former President, China Merchants Bank

Liu Donghua
Founder and Vice President, China Entrepreneur Club; Founder and Chief Guideline Officer, Zhisland

Liu Yonghao
Vice President, China Entrepreneur Club; Chairman, New Hope Group; Vice Chairman, China Minsheng Banking Corp., LTD.

Michael Yu
Vice President, China Entrepreneur Club; Chairman and CEO, New Oriental Education and Technology Group; Founding Partner, Angel Plus

Guo Guangchang
Vice President, China Entrepreneur Club; Chairman, Fosun Group


Ding Liguo
Executive Chairman, Delong Holding Limited

Dennis Wang
Chairman and CEO, HuaYi Brothers Media Co., Ltd.

Wang Wenjing
Chairman & CEO, yonyou Network Technology Co., Ltd.

Wang Yusuo
Chairman, ENN Group

Wang Weibin
Chairman, Suntrans Group; Chairman, Puxiang Health Group; Curator, Shenyu Museum

Wang Junhao
Vice Chairman and President, JuneYao Group

Wang Bing
Chairman, Ai You Charity Foundation

Peter Wang
Chairman of the Board, Tentimes Group Co., Inc.

Cher Wang
Chairman and CEO, HTC Group

Niu Gensheng
Founder, Mengniu Dairy Group; Founder and Honorary President, Lao Niu Foundation

Deng Feng
Founding Managing Director, Northern Light Venture Capital (NLVC)

Feng Lun
Chairman, Vantone Holdings Co., Ltd.

Feng Jun
Chairman, aigo Digital Technology Co. Ltd.

Lu Zhiqiang
Chairman, China Oceanwide Holdings Group

Frank Ning
Chairman of the Board, Sinochem Group
Party Committee Secretary of the Communist Party of China (CPC)

Edward Tian
Chairman, China Broadband Capital Partners, L.P. (CBC); Chairman, AsiaInfo Holdings, Inc.

Ai Xin
Chairman, Suntone Group

Liu Jun
Chairman, Eagle International Group Holdings (South Africa)

Liu Lefei
Chairman and CEO,
CITIC Private Equity Funds Management Co., Ltd.

Liu Jiren
Chairman and CEO, Neusoft Corporation

Zhu Xinli
Chairman, China Huiyuan Juice Group Limited

Wu Yajun
Chairwoman, Longfor Group

Jim Zhang
Chief Representative, The Nature Conservancy (TNC) Asia Pacific Region
Chairman, LAONIU Foundation
Founding Partner, HY Venture Partners

Zhang Yichen
Chairman and CEO,CITIC Capital Holdings Limited

Zhang Yong
Board chairman, Sichuan Haidilao Catering Company Ltd

Tomson Li
Chairman of the Board and CEO, TCL Corporation

Jeffrey Li
Chairman & CEO, GL Capital Group

Yang Shaopeng
Chairman of the Board, SITC International Holdings Co., Ltd.

Wang Chaoyong
Founding Chairman and CEO, ChinaEquity Group Inc.

Shen Guojun
Chairman of the Board, Intime Department Store (Group) Co., Ltd.

Zhou Chengjian
Chairman, Metersbonwe Fashion and Accessories Co., Ltd.

Miao Hongbing
Chairman, White-collar Fashion Co., Ltd.

Frank Wu
Chairman of the Board, Central China Real Estate Ltd.

Liu Chuanzhi
Chairman, Legend Holdings Corporation;Founder & Honorary Chairman, Lenovo Group Limited

Jia Yueting
CEO, Le Holdings (Beijing) Co., Ltd

Xia Hua
Chairwoman, EVE Group

Xu Jinghong
Chairman of the Board, Tsinghua Holdings Co., Ltd.

Justin Tang

Charles Chao
Chairman and CEO, SINA Corporation

Huang Nubo
Board Chairman, Beijing Zhongkun Investment Group


Chang Zhenming
Chairman, CITIC Group Corporation (CITIC Limited Corporation)

James Liang
Chairman and CEO, Ctrip Travel Information Technology(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Jiang Xipei
Chairman of the Board and CEO, Far East Holding Group Co., Ltd.

Lei Jun
Founder, Chairman&CEO, Xiaomi Inc.

Maggie Cheng
Secretary-General, China Entrepreneur Club


Wu Jinglian
Researcher, Development Research Center for the State Council

Long Yongtu
Chief Negotiator of China's WTO accession,Former secretary-general of BOAO Forum for Asia

Ai Feng
Vice Chairman, China Top Brand Strategy Promotion Committee

Wu Jianmin
Member of the Foreign Policy Advisory Group of the Chinese Foreign Ministry, Senior Research Fellow of Counsellors' office of the State Council

Zhang Weiying
Professor of Economics, National School of Development, Peking University

Xu Xiaonian
Professor of Economics and Finance, China Europe International Business School (CEIBS)

Qian Yingyi
Dean and Professor, School of Economics and Management, Tsinghua University